

## HALL OF FAME NOMINATION

When Cornelia Young established the Hall of Fame in 1989, thirty individuals were recognized and inducted, including one group (the Flora Dora Girls). Since then more have been so honored! Each year the membership is asked to look within to nominate for various awards and, at the same time, consider those who should rightly be ranked among those already on the Hall of Fame Roster. Hall of Fame members are those exceptional individuals who perform beyond their professional norm in contributing to the growth of IAWP and their employer.

# HALL OF FAME

#### **CHARTER MEMBERS** 1989

Albert F. Hardy C. Ellwood Lease Otto Johnson Bernice James Kirk **Norward Brooks** Phyllis Findley The Flora Dora Girls:

- ➤ Flora Fouch
- > Helen Moore
- ➤ Mabel Peterson
- ➤ Mary Piper

➤ Mary Scales Arnold Hirsekorn Luana Graves **Bob Hutt** 

Joe Johnson Sue Langley

Ernie La Palm Tina McClung

Cornelia Young Jim Wallace

Milly Olsen

Eudora Peters Norm Stobb

Phil Youngquist

Dave Berg Tyla Gary

JoAnn Hawley

Marilou Hooke Cecil Ivey

Isiah Turner

Darrell Wallace

#### **INDUCTEES** 1990

Connie Myhre Eula Richardson 1991

Debra Neuman-Jones Sylvia Wyman

1992

Mary Ann Alderson Rafael Colon

### **INDUCTEES**

1993

Bill Kartman Graeme Sackrison

1994

Jan Anderson

1995

Vernon Stoner Barbara Grove

Marilyn Young

1996

Mary Henley

**Clavard Jones** 

1997

Medra Reilly

1998

Roberta Wells

Dianne Bongarts 1999

Sandy Bailey

Jean Lupien Floyd Richardson

2000

Tom & Bea Cena Terry Ludwick Judy Johnson

2001

Katherine Bilanko Jim Donnelly

2002

Diana Smith

Mary Kristofferson

2003

Mark Rodriguez Richard Mason

2004

Greg Valenzuela Rich Tomsinski Hank Sheegog

#### **INDUCTEES** 2005

Jim Law Sheila Johnson-Teeter

2006

**Howard Nanto Nelson Meyers** 

2007

Larry Sanchez

2009

Marie Brillante

**Generations Credit** 

Union

2010

Cheryl Brown

Suzanne Nichols Steve Ruggles

2012

Kathy Walmsley

2013

Donna Glacken

2014

Lyn Godsey

Jan Oswold

2015

Albert Garza

2016

Leah Wolfe

2017

Kolleen Anderson George Mante

2018 ???

Name of Nominee:	
Nominee's Job Title:	
Nominee's Address:	
Telephone Number:	

Use the space below to describe the achievements of the nominee for the 2018 calendar year. Include accomplishments, contributions, and activities to IAWP, their employer and their community. Selection will be based on the information provided on this form.

Attach additional sheets if necessary. Supporting documentation will contribute to your nominee's selection.

Submitted by:

Telephone Number:

Questions: Hall of Fame Award Chair Sheila Johnson-Teeter at sheila@teetering.org

Send your completed nomination form to: IAWP Washington Chapter, PO Box 2543, Olympia, WA 98507 or email to sheila@teetering.org

#### NOMINATION CRITERIA

Any active or retired member of the Washington Chapter of IAWP, being a member 5 years or more can be nominated. Nominations must be received by April 26, 2019.